Government of India

Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Directorate General of Commercial Intelligence and Statistics

(An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Organisation)

Page last modified on : 09/Sep/2020

Contact Us

Shri Amitabha Pradhan

Director General
Phone: +91.33.24434055(4 lines) Fax : +91.33.24434051

Mobile: 9432674261

E-mail: dg.dgcis@nic.in

The Office address is :

Directorate General of Commercial Intelligence and Statistics,
565, Anandapur, Ward No. 108,
Sector– 1 , Plot No. 22, ECADP
Kolkata – 700107
Phone: +91.33.24434055(4 lines) Fax : +91.33.24434051

 


Smt. Pally Kundu
Deputy Director General (Export, Import,and Dissemination & Co-ordination)

Phone: 24434055 extn 435/9903764724
E-mail: pally.kundu@gov.in

Shri Saikat Sarkar
Economic Advisor (CI)

Phone: +91.33.24432014
E-mail: saikatsarkar_ies@yahoo.co.uk; saikat.dgcis@nic.in

Smt Debanjana Datta
Deputy Director General(EDP,Services)

Phone: 24434055 extn 434/9811757997
E-mail: debanjana.d@gov.in

Shri Sudipta Bhattacharya
Director (Import)

Phone: 24430203 / 9339869544
E-mail: b.sudipta.dgcis@nic.in

Smt Shruti Shukla
Director (Export)

Phone: +91.33.24434059
E-mail: ss.dgcis@nic.in

Shri Shubhajit Roy
Joint Director (ITJ) / H.O.O

Phone: 24434055 extn 233/9903190683
E-mail: shubhojit.r.dgcis@nic.in

Shri Avishek Podder
Deputy Director (EDP)

Phone: 24434055 extn 418/8017379377
E-mail: avishek.podder@gov.in

Shri Debashis Mandal
Deputy Director (Services Trade / PIO)

Phone: 24434055 extn 210/7001438281
E-mail: d.mandal.dgcis@gov.in

Shri Srijan Acharya
Depuy Director (Ancilliary)

Phone: 24434055 Extn 211/9873725055
E-mail: s.acharya.dgcis@gov.in

Smt. Madhura Chakraborty (nee Roy)
Deputy Director (Export)

Phone: 24434055 extn 319/8860570648
E-mail: madhura.roy@gov.in

Shri Piyush Sing
Deputy Director(Export)

Phone: 24434055 extn 223/8095627306
E-mail: piyushkmr.singh88@gov.in

Shri Souvik Naskar
Deputy Director (CIDA and Commercial Library)

Phone: 24434055 extn-226/9831370197
E-mail: naskar.souvik@gov.in

Shri Subhankar Pramanik
Assistant Director (Dissemination, Coordination)

Phone: 24434055 extn-224/8902449150
E-mail: subhankar.pramanik@gov.in

Shri Shyamsundar Parui
Assistant Director(Import)

Phone: 24434055 extn 420/8750907772
E-mail: shyam.parui@gov.in

Ms. Lopa Banerjee
Joint Director

Phone: 24434055 extn-317/8908817335
E-mail: lopa.banerjee@nic.in

Shri Biplab Sarkar
Deputy Director

Phone: 8670327205
E-mail: biplab.sarkar89@gov.in